Bihar Sarkar Calendar 2022 PDF | बिहार सरकार कैलेंडर

You are currently viewing Bihar Sarkar Calendar 2022 PDF | बिहार सरकार कैलेंडर

Download Latest Bihar Sarkar Calendar 2022 PDF

Hello friends, if you are a resident of Bihar state, then Bihar government has officially announced its Holydays and Festival Calendar 2022.

Through this Holiday Calendar, you will get updates of all government events and holidays from time to time. All of you Bihar residents can download the 2022 calendar through this link given below.

Size0.2 MB
Total Pages1
SourceBihar Government

Bihar is a state in eastern India. Which is situated on the Ganges plain, with Uttar Pradesh in the west and West Bengal in the south and east and Nepal in the north. Bihar is the third largest state in India in terms of population and 13th largest by area.

According to the (बिहार सरकार कैलेंडर 2022) , the Secretariat employees will get 5 days continuous leave during Durga Puja. Because the government office operates only 6 days in a week, in which some private companies and secretariats remain closed on Saturdays and Sundays.

Apart from this, government employees will continue to get holidays on regional and festivals. Bihar Sarkar Calendar 2022 is very important for those people who are working money man because with the help of this calendar they will be able to come to their home during holidays.

On the other hand, government employees will get 31 public holidays and 21 voluntary holidays in the next year 2022. According to the calendar, there will be four holidays on Holi and 5 days on Deepawali.

At the same time, on the occasion of Holi, there will be three consecutive holidays in the Secretariat. Similarly, there will be a long holiday on Diwali as well. Next year Diwali is on Monday 24 October. Due to which there will be 3 consecutive days of Diwali holiday in the Secretariat while there will be 2 days holiday in the regional offices.

Bihar Government Restricted Holiday List 2022

बिहार सरकार कैलेंडर 2022 Holiday List

बिहार सरकार के अधीन सभी कार्यालयों और सभी राजस्व दंडाधिकारी न्यायालयों के लिए घोषित सामान्य अवकाश 2022

गुरु देवेंद्र सिंह जन्म दिवस – 9 जनवरी
गणतंत्र दिवस – 26 जनवरी
वसंत पंचमी – 5 फरवरी
संत रविदास जयंती – 16 फरवरी
महाशिवरात्रि – 1 मार्च
होली – 18 एवं 19 मार्च
बिहार दिवस – 22 मार्च
सम्राट अशोक अष्टमी – 9 अप्रैल
रामनवमी – 10 अप्रैल
महावीर जयंती – 14 अप्रैल
शब ए बारात – 19 मार्च
भीमराव अंबेडकर जयंती – 14 अप्रैल
गुड फ्राइडे – 15 अप्रैल
वीर कुंवर सिंह जयंती – 23 अप्रैल
मई दिवस श्रम दिवस – 1 मई
जानकी नवमी – 10 मई
बुद्ध पूर्णिमा – 16 मई
ईद उल फितर ईद – 3 मई
कबीर जयंती – 14 जून
ईद उल जुहा बकरीद – 10 जुलाई
स्वतंत्रता दिवस – 15 अगस्त
श्री कृष्ण जन्माष्टमी – 11 अगस्त
चेहल्लुम – 17 सितंबर
महात्मा गांधी जयंती – 2 अक्टूबर
दुर्गा पूजा (सप्तमी, महाअष्टमी) – 2 एवं 3 अक्टूबर
दुर्गा पूजा (महानवमी, विजयादशमी) – 4 एवं 5 अक्टूबर
हजरत मोहम्मद साहब का जन्म दिवस – 9 अक्टूबर
दीपावली – 24 अक्टूबर
छठ पूजा – 30 एवं 31 अक्टूबर
चित्रगुप्त पूजा, भाई दूज – 27 नवंबर
क्रिसमस डे – 25 दिसंबर

Download PDF Now

Other calendar You will like –


If the download link givn post is not working or if any way it violates the law or has any issues then kindly Contact Us If this post contain any copyright links or material then we will not further provide its pdf and any other downloading source thanks you.

Leave a Reply