DTC Bus Route Number List PDF

DTC Bus Route Number List PDF with Bus Name, Source, and Destination

Today I will be sharing with you DTC Bus Route Number List. There are approximately 3781 DTC Buses in Delhi. Every bus works on Different Routes. if you want to know all Routes Number with Bus Source and Destination. then click on the link given below.

Size696 KB

Delhi Transport Corporation (DTC) is the major public transport system of Delhi. There are 3,781 buses in DTC. It is the largest CNG-powered bus service operator in the world. Apart from Delhi, DTC also operates buses in neighboring states. The mofussil buses operate around 46 depots out of which 18 depots are of old DTC buses and the rest have low-floor buses while the inter-state buses operate from the Three Inter State Bus Terminals in Kashmiri Gate, Sarai Kale Khan, and Anand Vihar. The Delhi government currently operates a total of 3,033 buses under the Cluster scheme.

D.T.C Bus Route Number List (Bus Stop To Destination)

Route NumberSourceDestination
GL90Kendriya TerminalRohini Sector 16
GL22New Delhi Railway Station Gate 2Anand Vihar ISBT (Viveka Nand ISBT)
GL23ISBT / Kashmiri GateAnand Vihar ISBT (Viveka Nand ISBT)
GL23ClusterISBT Maharana Pratap Bus (T)Anand Vihar ISBT (Viveka Nand ISBT)
GL32Karampura TerminalNoida Sector 34 U.P. Roadways Terminal
GL91Shivaji StadiumMundka
RL75New Delhi Railway Station Gate 2Dwarka Sector 14 Metro Station
RL77New Delhi Railway Station Gate 2Mangla Puri
RL77 ClusterNew Delhi Railway Station Gate 2Mangla Puri Terminal
RL77 Extn.New Delhi Railway Station Gate 2Dawarka Sector 19 (Pocket 2)
RL77ANew Delhi Railway Station Gate 2Dawarka Sector 18B
RL77BNew Delhi Railway Station Gate 2Dwarka More Metro Station
RL79New Delhi Railway Station Gate 2Dawarka Sector 23
7Kendriya TerminalKewal Park MCD Flats
8Badarpur BorderNoida Phase 2
12ISBT / Kashmiri GateBawana
17Old Delhi Railway StationRamjanpur Village
19Nizamuddin Railway StationJahangir Puri E-Block
23Ajmeri GateHindu Rao Hospital
26Mukherjee Nagar BandhSewa Nagar Railway X-ing
33BhajanpuraNoida Sector 37
33ABadarpur BorderShashi Chowk / Sector 36/37 Noida
33CChauhan PattiAnand Vihar ISBT (Viveka Nand ISBT)
33LSTLDilshad Garden Depot (New Seemapuri)Mayur Vihar Phase III Terminal / Paper Market

Download PDF Now

If the download link provided in the post (DTC Bus Route Number List PDF) is not functioning or is in violation of the law or has any other issues, please contact us. If this post contains any copyrighted links or material, we will not provide its PDF or any other downloading source.

Leave a Comment

Join Our UPSC Material Group (Free)