IPL 2022 Retained Player List PDF

You are currently viewing IPL 2022 Retained Player List PDF

Download Indian Premier League 2022 Retained Players Full List

Full list of retained player List (CSK, RCB, MI, PBKS, KKR, SRH, RR, DC) slink is given below if you wanna get this pdf free you all can grab it using direct link below for free.

No of Pages2
PDF Size1 MB

A total of 27 players have been retained in IPL 2022 Retention including MS Dhoni, Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Sanju Samson, Rishabh Pant, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Arshdeep Singh, Moeen Ali, Glenn Maxwell, Jos Butler, Kane Williamson, Mayank Agarwal, Andre Russell, Suryakumar Yadav and Jasprit Bumrah. Check full retained player list of all teams here.

Here is the list of players Royal Challengers Bangalore
1) Virat Kohli – 15 crore
2) Glenn Maxwell – 11 crore
3) Mohammed Siraj – 7 crore

Here is the list of players Mumbai Indians
1) Rohit Sharma – 16 crore
2) Jasprit Bumrah – 12 crore
3) Suryakumar Yadav – 8 crore
4) Kieron Pollard – 6 crore

Here is a list of players Punjab Kings
1) Mayank Agarwal – 14 crore
2) Arshdeep Singh (uncapped) – 4crore

Here is the list of players Sunrisers Hyderabad
1) Kane Williamson – 14 crore
2) Abdul Samad (uncapped) – 4 crore
3) Umran Malik (uncapped) – 4 crore

Here is the list Chennai Super Kings

1) Ravindra Jadeja – 16 crore
2) MS Dhoni – 12 crore 
3) Moeen Ali – 8 crore
4) Ruturaj Gaikwad – 6 crore

Here is a list of players Delhi Capitals:
1) Rishabh Pant – 16 crore
2) Axar Patel – 9 crore
3) Prithvi Shaw – 7.5 crore
4) Anrich Nortje – 6.5 crore

Here is the list of players Rajasthan Royals:
1) Sanju Samson – 14 crore
2) Jos Buttler – 10 crore
3) Yashasvi Jaiswal (uncapped) – 4 crore

Here is the list of players KKR:

1) Andre Russell – 12 crore
2) Varun Chakravarthy – 8 crore
3) Venkatesh Iyer –  8 crore
4) Sunil Narine – 6 crore

IPL 2022 players list: Key Released Players

PBKS-  KL Rahul, Chris Gayle, Mohammed Shami, Nicholas Pooran, Shahrukh Khan, Moises Henriques

DC- Shreyas Iyer, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, R Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Steve Smith, Marcus Stoinis, Avesh Khan

RR- Ben Stokes, Jofra Archer

CSK – Faf du Plessis, Imran Tahir, Dwayne Bravo, Lungi Ngidi, Sam Curran, Suresh Raina

SRH- Rashid Khan, David Warner, Jonny Bairstow, Jason Holder, Jason Roy

RCB- Devdutt Padikkal, Harshal Patel, Yuzuvendra Chahal 

MI-  Quinton de Kock, Hardik Pandya, Trent Boult, Nathan Coulter Nile, James Neesham, Ishan Kishan

KKR- Eoin Morgan, Shubhman Gill, Shakib Al Hasan,  Lockie Ferguson,  Pat Cummins

Download PDF Now


If the download link givn post is not working or if any way it violates the law or has any issues then kindly Contact Us If this post contain any copyright links or material then we will not further provide its pdf and any other downloading source thanks you.

Leave a Reply