TATA IPL 2022 Gujarat Titans Team Players List PDF

This is the second new team of TATA IPL 2022, owned by CVC Capital Partners, a British private equity and investment advisory firm, to buy this franchise by bidding ₹5,625 crore.

Even before the start of IPL 2022 Mega Auction, Hardik Pandya was drafted captain of Gujarat Titans. Apart from this, Shubman Gill and Rashid Khan were also draft picks.

This team will play all its Home Matches at Narendra Modi Stadium, Motera, Gujarat.

The franchise has selected Ashish Nehra as head coach, Gary Kirsten as batting coach and mentor and Aashish Kapoor as spin bowling coach and scout.

The team will have Shubham Gill and Jason Roy as Batsman, Captain Hardik Pandya, Rahul Tewatia for all rounder.

Wriddhiman Saha, Matthew Wade for wicketkeeper, Rashid Khan for spin bowler, Mohammed Shami, Lockie Ferguson, Varun Aaron for pace bowlers have got a place in the team.

Gujarat Titans Squad

Hardik Pandya (C)All-Rounder15,00,00,000 (Draft Pick)
Rashid KhanBowler15,00,00,000 (Draft Pick)
Shubman Gill Batsman8,00,00,000 (Draft Pick)
David MillerBatsman₹3,00,00,000
Matthew WadeWicket Keeper₹2,40,00,000
Mohammad ShamiBowler₹6,25,00,000
Wriddhiman SahaWicket Keeper₹1,90,00,000
R. Sai KishoreBowler₹3,00,00,000
Dominic DrakesAll-Rounder₹1,10,00,000
Gurkeerat SinghAll-Rounder₹50,00,000
Lockie FergusonBowler₹10,00,00,000
Darshan NalkandeAll-Rounder₹20,00,000
Varun AaronBowler₹50,00,000
Rahul TewatiaAll-Rounder₹9,00,00,000
Jason RoyBatsman₹2,00,00,000
Pradeep SangwanAll-Rounder₹20,00,000
Noor AhmadBowler₹30,00,000
Yash DayalBowler₹3,20,00,000
B. Sai SudharsanAll-Rounder₹20,00,000
Jayant YadavAll-Rounder₹1,70,00,000
Alzarri JosephBowler₹2,40,00,000
Abhinav SadaranganiBatsman₹2,60,00,000
Vijay ShankarAll-Rounder₹1,40,00,000

Leave a Comment