MP Board Time Table 2022 Class 10th, 12th PDF

  • Post author:
  • Post last modified:23 November 2021
  • Post category:General
You are currently viewing MP Board Time Table 2022 Class 10th, 12th PDF

Download PDF of MP Board Time Table 2022 Class 10th, 12th

PDF NameMP Board Time Table 2022 Class 10th & 12th PDF
LanguageEnglish
Size1 MB
Pages1
SourcePDF DRIVE

All of you can download MPBSE MP Board Time Table 2022 Class 10th 12th PDF file with the help of the download direct link given below in the post which is available for free to all.

MP Board 10th Date Sheet 2022: Subject-wise Time Table

MP Board 10th Date Sheet 2022: Subject-wise Time Table
DateSubjects
Friday, 18 February, 2022Hindi
Tuesday, 22 February, 2022Mathematics
Thursday, 24 February, 2022Urdu
Saturday, 26 February, 2022Social Science
Wednesday, 2 March, 2022Science
Saturday, 5 March, 2022English
Tuesday, 8 March, 2022Sanskrit
Wednesday, 9 March, 2022Marathi, Gujarat, Punjabi, Sindhi
Painting (Only for Deaf & Dumb students)
Music (Only for Blind Students)
Thursday, 10 March, 2022NSQF (National Skill Qualification Framework)

MP Board 12th Date Sheet 2022: Subject-wise Time Table

MP Board 12th Date Sheet 2022: Subject-wise Time Table
DateSubjects
Thursday, 17 February, 2022English
Saturday, 19 February, 2022Hindi
Monday, 21 February, 2022Physics / Economics / Animal Hus. Milk trade Poultry Farming & Fishery / Element of Science / History of Indian Art / Vocational Paper 1
Wednesday, 23 February, 2022Biotechnology / Indian Music
Thursday, 24 February, 2022Biology
Friday, 25 February, 2022Political Science / Vocational Paper 2
Monday, 28 February, 2022Chemistry / History / Business Studies / Ele. of Science & Maths Useful for Agriculture  / Drawing & Painting / Home Management, Nutrition & Textile / Vocational Paper 3
Thursday, 3 March, 2022Mathematics
Friday, 4 March, 2022Sociology / Psychology / Agriculture (Humanities Group) / Home Science (Arts Stream) / Drawing & Designing / Book-Keeping & Accountancy / Environmental Education and Rural Development + Entrepreneurship (Vocational)
Monday, 7 March, 2022Informatic Practices
Wednesday, 9 March, 2022Geography / Crop. Production & Horticulture  / Still Life & Design / Anatomy Physiology & Health
Thursday, 10 March, 2022Urdu / Marathi
Friday, 11 March, 2022NSQF (National Skill Qualification Framework) / Physical Education
Saturday, 12 March, 2022Sanskrit

Recently Madhya Pradesh MP board released the time table of class 10 board for year 2022 if you are studying in class 10th so you can get full time table.

MP Board Time Table 2022 Class 10

MP Board Time Table 2022 Class 10 PDF Download


REPORT THIS

If the download link of MP Board Time Table 2022 Class 10th, 12th PDF is not working or if any way it violates the law or has any issues then kindly Contact Us. If MP Board Time Table 2022 Class 10th, 12th PDF contain any copyright links or material then we will not further provide its pdf and any other downloading source.

Leave a Reply